#### ॥ बहुजन हिताय । बहुजन सुखाय ॥

महाराष्ट्र शासनाचा आदर्श शिक्षण संस्था परस्कारप्राप्त श्री प्रिन्स शिवाजी मराठा बोर्डिंग हाऊस संचलित (PTI-2583/(95)/TE-1-B Date: 24th June 1983)



# **NEW INSTITUTE OF**





Recognised by AICTE New Delhi, DTE Mumbai of Govt. of Maharashtra, affiliated to MSBTE Mumbai & DBATU, Lonere.)

(एआयसीटीई, न्यू दिल्ली व तंत्रशिक्षण संचालनालय, महाराष्ट्र राज्य, मुंबई मान्यता प्राप्त आणि महाराष्ट्र राज्य तंत्र शिक्षण मंडळ, मुंबई व डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर तंत्रशास्त्र विद्यापीठ, लोणेरे संलग्न.)

Dr. S. H. Dabhole Director

## **NBA Accredited**

Dr. K. G. Patil

Ref. No.: NIT/2024-25/337-k Date: 08/08/2024

# **OFFICE ORDER**

It is hereby order that you are appointed as designated member of Entrepreneurship Cell (E- Cell) from A.Y. 2024-2027 onwards. This committee will co-ordinate technical activities like signing MOU, conducting educational visits, Expert Lectures, In plant trainings / internship with Industries.

### **Entrepreneurship Cell (E- Cell)**

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Sanjay Hindurao Dabhole Principal, New Institute of technology, Kolhapur	Chairman	
2	Mr. Ajay Bhagwan Powar (Industrialist) Managing Director, Vijay Foundry Equipments.	Member	
3	Mr. Pradeep Rangrao Khade (Industrialist) Managing Director, Swapngandha Electrical & Electronics.	Member	
4	Mr.Kuldeep Madhukar Patil Lecturer, civil Engineering Department	Member	
5	Mr. Dipak Pandurang Jagtap HOD Lecturer, Electronics and Computer Engg. Department	Member	
6	Mr Vaibhav Anil Patankar Lecturer, Automobile Department	Member	
7	Mr. Rajesh Shrirang Kulkarni Lecturer, Electronics and Computer Engg. Department	Member	
8	Mr. Nitin Shivajirao Sawant Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department	Member	
9	Mr. Shreyash Namdev Patil Student Representative, NIT Kolhapur.	Member	
10	Mr. Kirronn Ashok Valiwade Sr.Lecturer, Mechanical Department (TPO)	Member- Secretary	







